FPC Missionary Christmas Card List 2018

As we get closer to the holiday season, we would love to see all of our congregation encouraging and praying for the missionary families we support here at FPC Tacoma. 

 

Steve & Jennifer Baughman, Wycliffe Bible Translators

4801 West Royal Palm Road, Glendale AZ 85302

Email: Steve_Baughman@sil.com

 Wycliffe Bible Translator, PO BOX 628200, Orlando, FL  32862

 

Mark & Iris Barnes, Youth with a Mission

342 Mulberry Village Lane, Ft. Mill, South Carolina 29715

Email:  stupidkool@gmail.com   341iris@gmail.com

YWAM, PO Box 60579, Colorado Springs, CO. 80960

 

Brendan & Erin Connally, Serving in Missions

Aptado 206, Abancay, Peru, South America

Email:  brendan.connally@sim.org

 

Dorothy Forsberg, Serving in Missions

SIM, B.P. 15, Parakou, Republic of Benin, West Africa

Email:  dorothy.forsberg@sim.org

 

Rob & Karen Mahon, Navigators

8412 Vina Del Sol Dr. NE, Albuquerque, NM  87122-4217

Email:  kgoldfain@gmail.com

 

Paul Lewis, Wycliffe Bible Translators

4321 Presto Circle, Grand Prairie, TX  75052

Email:  paul_lewis@sil.org

 

Edwin & Evie Martinez, Overseas Crusades International

3861 Lovett Street, Bellingham, WA 98226

Email:  edwinmartinez73@aol.com    edwinmartinez@oci.org

 

Zack & Nadia Mills, Navigators

709 Vernon Drive, Jacksonville, NC 28540

Email:  millsz1@spu.edu

 

Sue Mills, Intervarsity Christian Fellowship

3410 North Eiger Mt. Rd, Flagstaff, AZ  86004

Email:  suemills@mac.com

 

Mary Peterson, Bible Club Ministries International

711 Tijuana Apt. 19, Colorado Springs, CO 80909-5102

Email:  marycwhm@icloud.com

 

Barry & Jan Potter, Overseas Missionary Fellowship

9172 Weatherstone Ct., Highlands Ranch, CO 80126

Email:  barry.potter@omfmail.com    barryp@psmail.net

Overseas Missionary Fellowship,

10 West Dr. Creek Circle, Littleton, CO 80120

 

Jack & Nancy Snyder, TEAM

3534 East Indianapolis St., Fresno, CA 93726

Email:  jacknancysnyder@yahoo.com

 



Update from the Martinez Family

Thank you for what you do for mission and the Lord.

 

 

 

Ministry up date. Recently we had two seminar in Guatemala and El Salvador. The theme was;” understanding Islam in the context of Latin America and Islam and Current events”. They were well attended. We had more then a thousand people attend in both places. Most of the people attended were mission professors, sending missions agencies, and others connected with mission’s in their countries.

 

Many Latins are going to Muslim countries these days, and God is doing great things. There are more people coming to now Christ in the middle east and North Africa now then ever before.

 

We also had  evangelistic concerts all over Guatemala. A group of profesional singers came from all over the US and we had evangelistic programs in Churches, community venues, and the open air. Many came to Christ.

We are planing to do it again the end of December this year.

 

If you need something else or more information, we would be happy to send it.

 

Working together for the Lord of the harvest,

Edwin and Evie.